2011 Upper Deck College Football Legends Hobby Pack

Team Winners Circle

SKU: 53334778558
Availability: 20 in stock

5 Cards per Pack
Look for Randomly Inserted Autograph Cards
Find Autographs of some of the most immortal players to ever suit up in College Football, such as:
Troy Aikman
Drew Brees
John Elway
Bo Jackson
Adrian Peterson
Paul Hornung
Dan Marino
Brian Bosworth
Barry Sanders
Gale Sayers
Herschel Walker
Todd Marinovich
John Cappelletti
Steve Young
Every autograph is hard-signed!
Includes an unprecedented 26 different players who have struck the pose as college football's player of the year:
Archie Griffin
George Rodgers
Tim Brown
Earl Campbell
Tony Dorsett
Billy Sims
Eddie George
Mark Ingram
Cam Newton
Ron Dayne
Andre Ware
Jim Plunkett
Look for unique College Inscription cards with inscribed nicknames or shout outs to the players' alma mater. Bowl Game Heroes inserts highlights outstanding performances in bowl games, like Jim McMahon in the 1980 Holiday Bowl and Cam Newton in the 2011 BCS National Championship Game!